尼特罗包评论

有许多不同的插件,这些插件旨在使你的网站表现更好。为了帮助你选择最好的一个,这里是对NitroPack的评论。

什么是NitroPack for WordPress?

尼特罗包

NitroPack是一个基于云的网站性能优化插件。它是一个跨平台的服务,有许多流行的内容和电子商务平台的插件&支持WooCommerce、Magento、opencart和其他平台。NitroPack是为Google PageSpeed V5开发的,它为公司的网站评估Google PageSpeed Insights和Google PageSpeed V5搜索结果,是进行网站速度测试的最佳工具之一。评估之后,公司将启动自己的优化方案,以揭示网站使用NitroPack的服务可以实现的潜在优化。

为什么公司购买NitroPack?根据Google Benchmark的研究,一个公司的页面加载时间可以从1秒增加到7秒。额外的速度会使访问者的跳出率增长113%。人们不喜欢等待漫长的网页加载时间。

NitroPack for WordPress的主要特点是,公司可以获得一个顶级的谷歌页速得分。一旦该插件完全配置到你的网站,该服务可以给你一个惊人的100分的谷歌页面速度得分。NitroPack的服务器使用各种方法提供等效的优化。

该插件还可以为你的公司选择最高的评分方法,这种方法将为网站提供最高的速度。NitroPack在维护你的页面和保持你的网站稳定的同时提供了这一点。

该服务还为网站的字体、JavaScript、CSS和图像文件自动激活了内容交付网络(CDN)。该插件确保你的网站的服务器不会被过多的优化负载所拖累。你的服务器也将保持自由,因为NitroPack的服务器会管理你网站所有重量级的JavaScript、HTML、CSS和图片文件。 图像优化.

有了NitroPack,网站上的图片将被自动优化,以显示最高的质量和边际重量。你将不必担心完成手动优化的问题。

NitroPack Vs WP Rocket

WP-Rocket

NitroPack和WP Rocket都是旨在帮助网站更好地运作的插件。这两个插件具有不同的功能,是为了做不同的事情。

NitroPack是一个全面的性能优化服务,而WP Rocket是一个 WordPress 收集插件。WP Rocket提供三种不同的许可,而NitroPack则为一种类型的网站提供标准许可。

WP Rocket以RocketCDN作为图像优化工具。你也可以从该公司购买Imagify。WP Rocket是专门为WordPress开发的,而NitroPack不是。

这两个插件的设置都很简单和快速。NitroPack专注于提高网站的PageSpeed分数,而WP Rocket则致力于提高网站的整体性能。NitroPack的特点是只有四个步骤的基本安装过程,但根据用户经验,WP Rocket的表现略好。

WP Rocket与最新的网络性能要求保持一致。这确保您的网站在不影响用户体验的情况下获得更好的性能分数。WP Rocket专注于简单性。如果您需要帮助,仪表板弹出窗口,该服务的默认设置使您很容易开始使用该插件,而不会导致您的网站失败。

NitroPack是一个插件,与大多数工具和主机配合得很好。然而,该服务在页面建设者方面遇到了麻烦。此外,根据一些报告,使用AdSense的公司在激活该插件后,谷歌广告收入出现了大幅减少。

WP Rocket与大多数主机兼容。它也是唯一一个WordPress和Pressable允许的缓存插件。WP Rocket与流行的工具、插件和主题兼容。该服务还配有一个伟大的支持团队,这也是该公司成功背后的著名原因。

NitroPack的价格比WP Rocket略高。然而,它确实有缺点,比如它的支持水平不够高,无法保证其价格。另外,该公司的服务器曾出现过问题。

NitroPack vs Cloudflare

云飞扬

自2011年以来,NitroPack一直在加快网站的速度,而 云飞扬 开始于2009年。与NitroPack一样,Cloudflare是一家网络性能公司。该服务还提供额外的安全性。Cloudflare是一个受欢迎的选择,因为它为公司提供了对其免费CDN服务的访问。

这两个服务提供商都有独特的功能。然而,两者也都提供图像优化、缓存和其他服务。使用Cloudflare,你将需要进行手动配置,以达到谷歌PageSpeed Insights的高分。

NitroPack具有先进的缓存功能。该公司拥有专有的缓存功能,确保公司的网站有很高的缓存点击率。该插件的缓存机制还包括自动缓存预热、智能缓存失效和cookie感知缓存等先进元素。

Cloudflare的功能取决于您选择的计划。例如,你可以购买一个全球内容交付网络计划。该公司有一个广泛的全球数据中心网络,负责缓存和发送您的内容给使用您网站的人。

Cloudflare还提供一个图像优化计划。如果你得到这个,那么你就可以获得无损和Ibssy图像优化的最佳网站图像。

有了Cloudflare,你还会有移动优化。该功能根据用户的网络速度工作。它战略性地发送内容,以改善用户的加载时间。

如果一个公司需要加强安全和隐私,那么Cloudflare是一个不错的选择。如果速度优化比较关键,那么NitroPack是应该得到的服务。

NitroPack是否作弊?

根据行业专家的说法。 该插件正在欺骗谷歌的系统.为了达到这个目的,该服务延迟了所有的JavaScript执行。该插件使用动态内容来消除页面的视觉外观。然后,它显示不包括互动功能的静态内容。

一旦用户点击进入移动设备的菜单目录,该插件会暂停几秒钟,以分解JavaScript文件。延迟之后,菜单将开始做出应有的反应。谷歌搜索控制台帮助社区的一名成员对该服务的功能进行了评论。他说:"只看Lighthouse测试数字的人还是很有可能被骗的"。

PageSpeed Insights实验室在页面加载时对其进行审查,而Core Web Vitals Chrome的 "字段 "数据则考虑当用户通过滚动或在不同的菜单中移动与之互动时,互联网页面的响应情况。

谷歌已经意识到这个插件的问题,并打算实施时间检查,将持续到网站的初始页面加载之后。一旦发生这种情况,该服务将无法有效运作。

该公司还通过欺骗Page Speed Insights (PSI)(一种测试网站和调试网站的工具)来掩盖Cumulative Layout Shift(CLS)测量系统的问题。现场工具发现了他们。由于这种作弊设置,该公司的网站由于CLS得分太低,甚至无法通过Core Web Vitals。

谷歌分析显示,那些使用NitroPack的人的网络流量正在下降。该公司颁布了JavaScript延迟,以防止速度纠纷,但最大的内容绘画(LCP)时间,也就是让你确定你的网站加载时间的计算,目前在移动设备上约为3秒。这比Core Web Vitals的LCP时间2.5秒要慢。

其他几个缓存插件供应商对NitroPack的作弊技术感到不满,但由于谷歌没有对此采取行动,他们决定使用类似的方法进行竞争。

谷歌使用PSI工具对JavaScript影响网站速度的程度进行客观审查。你可以使用该工具来评估你的技术水平。 网页设计 公司,并将其与竞争对手进行比较。

Keep in mind that the main focus should be to improve your site’s LCP time. Instead of going with an expensive plugin, consider using a company like us at 北方SEO. We use quality content, website optimization, authority and advanced analytics to increase traffic organically.

发展你的业务

在北方SEO,我们专注于你的公司。我们使用三个领先的性能指标来帮助你成长。这些指标是通过有机流量的增长,提高合格的线索,以及减少SEO的错误。人们现在比以往任何时候都更多地使用互联网。从搜索随机问题的答案到查看一个企业的营业时间,互联网几乎拥有一切答案。为了发展你的公司,重要的是你的网站能够显示 专长和权威.你的网站必须是值得信赖的。 联系我们 在北方SEO,了解我们如何帮助你的企业成长。

常见问题

  • NitroPack是用来做什么的?
  • 什么是NitroPack插件?
  • NitroPack是一个CDN吗?
  • 我如何在Wordpress中使用NitroPack?
  • NitroPack Vs WP Rocket

发表于:2022-08-30
更新日期: 2023-03-14

艾萨克-亚当斯-手的头像

艾萨克-亚当斯-汉斯

Isaac Adams-Hands是SEO North公司的SEO总监,该公司提供搜索引擎优化服务。作为一名搜索引擎优化专家,Isaac在网页搜索引擎优化、非网页搜索引擎优化和技术性搜索引擎优化方面拥有相当丰富的专业知识,这使他在竞争中占据了优势。
zh_CNChinese

Nitropack Review

There are many different plugins available, ones designed to make your website perform better. To help you choose the best one, here’s a review of NitroPack.

What is NitroPack for WordPress?

Nitropack

NitroPack is a speed-boosting website service. Developed for Google PageSpeed V5, NitroPack assesses Google PageSpeed Insights and Google PageSpeed V5 search results for a company’s website. After the assessment, the company will initiate its own optimization program to reveal the potential optimizations a website can realize using NitroPack’s service.

Why do companies purchase NitroPack? According to research from Google Benchmark, a company’s page load time can increase from 1 to 7 seconds. The additional speed can cause visitor bouncing to grow by 113%.

The main features of NitroPack for WordPress are that a company can acquire a top Google PageSpeed Score. Once the plugin is completely configured to your site, the service can give you an amazing 100 Google page speed score. NitroPack’s servers deliver equivalent optimizations using various approaches.

The plugin can also select the highest scoring method for your company, one that will provide a site with top speed. NitroPack provides this while maintaining your pages and keeping your site stable.

The service also automatically activates Content Delivery Network (CDN) for a site’s fonts, JavaScript, CSS, and image files. The plugin ensures that your site’s server won’t be bogged down with too much optimization load. Your server will also remain free as NitroPack’s servers manage all of your site’s weighty JavaScript, HTML, CSS, and image optimization.

With NitroPack, the images on a website will automatically be optimized to display the highest quality and marginal weight. You won’t have to worry about completing manual optimization.

NitroPack Vs WP Rocket

WP-Rocket

NitroPack and WP Rocket are both plugins designed to help websites function better. These two plugins come with different features that are meant to do different things.

NitroPack is a comprehensive performance optimization service, while WP Rocket is a WordPress collecting plugin. WP Rocket offers three different licenses, while NitroPack offers standard licensing for one type of website.

WP Rocket features RocketCDN as an image optimization tool. You can also purchase Imagify from the company. WP Rocket is developed specifically for WordPress, while NitroPack is not.

Both plugins are easy and quick to set up. While NitroPack focuses on increasing a site’s PageSpeed scores, WP Rocket works to improve a site’s overall performance. NitroPack features a basic installation process with only four steps, but according to user experiences, WP Rocket performs slightly better.

WP Rocket stays current with the most recent web performance requirements. This ensures that your site gains better performance scores without impacting the user experience. WP Rocket focuses on simplicity. Dashboard popups are available if you need help, and the service’s default settings make it easy for you to start using the plugin without causing your site to fail.

NitroPack is a plugin that works well with most tools and hosts. However, the service has experienced trouble with page builders. Also, according to some reports, companies that use AdSense have experienced a major reduction in Google Ads revenue after activating the plugin.

WP Rocket is compatible with most hosts. It’s also the only caching plugin that WordPress and Pressable permit. WP Rocket is compatible with popular tools, plugins, and themes. The service also comes with a great support team, which is famous for being the reason behind the company’s success.

NitroPack is slightly more affordable than WP Rocket. However, it does have downsides, like its support isn’t at a high enough level to warrant its price. Also, the company has a history of experiencing problems with its server.

NitroPack vs Cloudflare

Cloudflare

NitroPack has been speeding up websites since 2011, while Cloudflare started in 2009. Like NitroPack, Cloudflare is a web performance company. The service also offers additional security. Cloudflare is a popular option because it offers companies access to its free CDN service.

Both service providers come with unique features. However, both also offer image optimization, caching and other services. With Cloudflare, you will need to engage in manual configuration to reach a high score with Google’s PageSpeed Insights.

NitroPack comes with an advanced caching feature. The company owns a proprietary caching feature that makes sure that a company’s site has a high cache hit ratio. The plugin’s caching mechanism also includes advanced elements like auto cache warmup, smart cache invalidation, and cookie-aware caching.

Cloudflare’s features depend on the plan that you choose. For instance, you can purchase a global content delivery network plan. The company has an extensive worldwide network of data centers that cache and send your content to those who use your site.

Cloudflare also offers an image optimization plan. If you get this one, then you’ll have access to Lossless and Ibssy image optimization for the best site images.

With Cloudflare, you’ll also have mobile optimization. This feature works according to a user’s network speed. It sends content strategically to improve a user’s load time.

If a company needs enhanced security and privacy, then Cloudflare is a good choice. NitroPack is the service to get if speed optimization is more critical.

Is NitroPack Cheating?

According to industry experts, the plugin is cheating Google’s system. To accomplish this, the service delays all JavaScript execution. The plugin uses dynamic content to eliminate the visual look of pages. It then displays static content that does not include interactive features.

The plugin pauses for several seconds once a user clicks into a mobile device’s menu catalog to break down JavaScript files. After the delay, the menu will begin to respond as it should. A member of the Google Search Console Help Community commented on how the service functions. He said, “It’s still very possible to scam people who only look at Lighthouse test numbers.”

While the PageSpeed Insights Lab reviews pages when they load, the Core Web Vitals Chrome “field” data considers how an internet page responds when a user is interacting with it by scrolling or moving through the different menus.

Google is aware of this issue with the plugin and intends to implement time inspections that will continue past a site’s initial page load. Once this happens, the service won’t be able to operate as effectively.

The company also conceals issues with the Cumulative Layout Shift (CLS) measurement system by cheating Page Speed Insights (PSI), a tool that tests sites and debugs them. Field tools found them out. Because of this cheating setup, the company’s site couldn’t even pass Core Web Vitals due to its poor CLS scores.

Google Analytics shows that those who use NitroPack are seeing a drop in internet traffic. The company enacted the JavaScript delay to prevent speed disputes, but the Largest Contentful Paint (LCP) time, which is the calculation that lets you determine your site’s loading time, is currently about 3 seconds on mobile devices. This is slower than the Core Web Vitals LCP time of 2.5 seconds.

Several other caching plugin providers were upset by NitroPack’s cheating techniques, but since Google didn’t act on it, they have decided to compete using similar methods.

Google uses PSI tools to deliver an objective review on how much JavaScript is affecting a site’s speed. You can use the tool to assess the skill level of your web design company and compare them against the competition.

Keep in mind that the main focus should be to improve your site’s LCP time. Instead of going with an expensive plugin, consider using a company like us at SEO North. We use quality content, website optimization, authority and advanced analytics to increase traffic organically.

People also ask

  • What is NitroPack used for?
  • What is NitroPack Plugin?
  • Is NitroPack a CDN?
  • How do I use NitroPack in Wordpress?

Grow Your Business

With SEO North, we focus on your company. We use three leading performance indicators to help you grow. These indicators are growth through organic traffic, improved qualified leads, and decreased SEO mistakes. People use the internet now more than ever. From searching for answers to random questions to seeing what hours a business is open, the internet holds the answers to almost everything. To grow your company, it’s important for your site to display expertise and authority. Your site must be trustworthy. Contact us at SEO North to learn how we can help your business grow.


Published on: 2022-08-30
Updated on: 2022-09-21

Avatar for Isaac Adams-Hands

Isaac Adams-Hands

Isaac Adams-Hands is the SEO Director at SEO North, a company that provides Search Engine Optimization services. As an SEO Professional, Isaac has considerable expertise in On-page SEO, Off-page SEO, and Technical SEO, which gives him a leg up against the competition.
en_CAEnglish