PrePostSEO回顾

前任

PrePostSEO值得花钱吗? 你需要你的品牌在社交媒体上接触到广泛的受众,而高质量的SEO策略是实现这一目标的好方法。产生好的SEO(搜索引擎优化)内容并不容易,所以许多公司使用现代工具和服务来支持他们的努力。PrePostSEO宣称为公司、学生、自由职业者和作家提供了最好的SEO解决方案,但PrePostSEO是否符合其炒作的要求?这篇全面的评论将帮助你回答这个问题,在解释整个服务的好处和缺点的同时,对PrePostSEO的工具进行了介绍。

前期SEO工具

谷歌索引

在一个页面能够在谷歌上获得良好的排名之前,搜索引擎需要知道这个页面的存在。PrePostSEO会在你输入一个URL后立即ping谷歌和其他搜索引擎。反过来,最流行的搜索引擎算法将立即拾取该页面,而你的组织的内容将很快出现在搜索结果中。

抄袭检查器

抄袭不仅使你的内容看起来不道德,很业余,而且对你的搜索排名也不利。PrePostSEO有一个方便的工具,声称可以检查抄袭,并通过数十亿页的数据库运行你的内容,找到复制的文本。使用抄袭工具后,你会对你的内容的原创性更有信心,它将更有可能在各种搜索引擎上获得良好的排名。

抄袭检查器
抄袭检查器

文章改写者

编写新的内容并不容易。PrePostSEO的内容改写器可以从其他页面上旋转内容,使其看起来更有原创性。虽然你不应该仅仅依靠旋转的内容来获得良好的搜索排名,但这个方便的工具可以帮助你公司的文案人员将现有的 以新的和令人振奋的方式表达想法.

文本归纳器

一天只有这么多时间,而你又很忙。因此,你可能没有足够的时间来细致地阅读重要的文章、期刊和其他书面作品,以做出明智的决定。文字摘要器可以识别文章中的关键点,并将其浓缩为最重要的部分,这样你就可以迅速接受大量的信息。如果你发现你的内容过于冗长或啰嗦,这也是一个好工具。

语法检查器

没有人愿意阅读一篇有大量明显语法错误的文章。糟糕的语法是令人讨厌的,而且会影响可读性,这将使人们远离你的网站。除此之外,谷歌的算法往往会惩罚糟糕的写作。PrePostSEO的语法检查器将确保你的内容自然流畅,看起来更专业。

图片转文字

手动将图像转换为文本可能需要大量的时间。幸运的是,PrePostSEO的文本转换器可以快速准确地从任何图像中提取文本,你可以轻松地复制和粘贴文本到你的网站或其他地方。这个有用的工具可以为你的公司节省时间和金钱,同时帮助团队成员在设备之间有效地分享重要信息。

高权威性的客座博客网站

访客发帖 是在全球范围内传播你的组织信息的最佳方式之一。PrePostSEO与数百个高权威的客座博客网站有联系。这使得你的公司比以往更容易在许多流行的网站上传播独特的内容。反过来,你的公司的排名将提高,更多的人将了解你的品牌。

高权威客座博客网站
高权威客座博客网站

优点

多种付款方式

每个人都有不同的需求,PrePostSEO提供了一些订阅计划,以考虑到这一点。计划分为三个层次,你可以按年或按月支付每个层次的服务。年度计划的费用明显低于同等月度计划的一年费用,因此,如果你对PrePostSEO的工具感到满意,这可能是一笔好交易。

计划和定价
无广告计划

良好的整合

你的组织使用多种工具来实现其目标。PrePostSEO与以下工具无缝集成 WordPress 和谷歌浏览器,所以你可以在浏览网页和编写内容时轻松访问各种工具。此外,你可以在你的网站上使用PrePostSEO的小工具,方便地在发布内容之前对其进行最后一分钟的调整。

特点

多种语言的服务

虽然英语是国际商务的重要语言,但本地化是任何SEO活动的一个重要方面。PrePostSEO的开发人员认识到这一点,所以PrePostSEO的工具可以用24种语言工作。这使得世界各地的用户更容易改进他们的内容,在SEO领域看到这种包容性是很好的。

弊端

公司网站上的静止文本

如果你花时间在PrePostSEO的网站上,你一定会遇到一些机械性的错误。在拼写错误、标点符号问题、糟糕的语法、随意的大写字母和不自然的写作风格之间,这家公司的文案还有很多需要改进的地方。人们会认为一个拥有这么多有价值的工具的SEO公司会有能力编辑它的内容,使其看起来更专业。如果PrePostSEO自己的网站看起来如此草率,那么你怎么能相信它的工具能擦亮你的组织的内容?

无效的抄袭检查器

尽管PrePostSEO在其营销中大力强调抄袭查询,但该网站的抄袭工具却相当乏善可陈。PrePostSEO的 抄袭检查器 它经常错过非常明显的抄袭事件,而且它不像其他在线抄袭检查工具那样好用。此外,与其他抄袭检测工具不同,PrePostSEO的抄袭检查器不会告诉你它正在与你的文本进行比较的来源。网上有很多免费的抄袭检查器,所以把你辛苦赚来的钱花在一个有问题的抄袭工具上并没有什么意义。

抄袭检查器
抄袭检查器

有限查询

PrePostSEO将查询定义为一个不超过60个字的句子,该服务会检查是否有抄袭行为,该服务的高级计划每月需要$45。然而,它只包括75,000的抄袭服务 搜索查询.根据 公司自己的计算结果如果是这样,75,000次搜索查询应该涵盖大约3,750页或525,000字的内容。这可能不足以满足你的组织的需要,PrePostSEO的竞争对手在他们的高级订阅计划中提供无限的查询。

搜索查询估计页数估计的反对词
5000290 35,000 
250001,250175,000
750003,750 525,000
50000 (每年)2,900350,000
200000 (每年)9,5001,400,000
500000(每年)25,750 3,500,000

年费计划的费用为每年$350,与12个月的月费计划相比,有35%的折扣。然而,年费计划只包括50万次查询,这相当于比你从12个月的月费计划中得到的查询少了近45%。因此,尽管有折扣,你实际上从年费计划中得到的钱会更少。对大多数人来说,心算并不容易,这使得年度折扣似乎是一种故意不诚实的伎俩,欺骗客户为劣质服务支付更多的费用。

初级的SEO工具

虽然PrePostSEO表面上专注于提高用户的搜索排名,但该网站很少有深入的SEO工具。你的网页需要良好的元数据才能在谷歌上获得好的排名,但PrePostSEO的工具中根本没有一个关注元数据。PrePostSEO包含一个文章改写器,但这样的工具可能会损害你公司的形象,破坏它的谷歌搜索排名。谷歌和其他主要的搜索引擎对拼写的内容不屑一顾,在他们的算法中不奖励它。此外,重写的内容通常表现得非常尴尬和不可思议,所以读者不会参与其中。

对PrePostSEO来说,该公司的网站有检查关键词比例和测量关键词密度的工具。然而,这些工具都是非常基本的,而且该服务的所有工具都没有对你的内容的关键词提供任何形式的深入分析。高质量的关键词对有效的SEO很重要,但PrePostSEO不会帮助你采用最好的关键词在谷歌算法中获得好的排名。

判决书

虽然PrePostSEO似乎有一个宏伟的愿景,但服务却相对浅薄。当然,该网站拥有100多个工具,但 它们都不是特别突破性的,你可以在其他地方免费找到更有效的同等产品。.事实上,PrePostSEO的剽窃检查器和其他重要的工具甚至不如许多免费的替代品有效。 PrePostSEO极力想完成所有的事情,却几乎什么都没完成.

该公司似乎有良好和诚实的意图,但对于大多数使用它进行内容营销和数字营销的组织和个人来说,每月的高级计划 根本不值得花钱,如果考虑到查询次数,年度计划实际上是涨价了。这些计划足够便宜,如果你什么都没得到,也不会是灾难性的损失,但你为什么要把钱浪费在一个不能保证工作的服务上呢?

PrePost SEO试图通过其丰富的工具和服务来实现SEO过程的大部分自动化,但高质量的SEO不可能在没有人的因素下实施。你应该与一个可靠的SEO顾问合作,以获得更好的谷歌排名,并改善你公司的内容。与PrePost SEO采取的一刀切的方法不同,一个好的SEO顾问会根据你的组织的独特需求定制一个有效的SEO策略。他们会采取更全面的方法来改善你公司的在线形象,他们可以迅速适应新的情况和策略的转变。现代的SEO环境每天都在变化,所以如果你想让你的组织获得成功,你需要与一个能够快速适应新挑战的SEO服务协调。

搜索引擎工具

通过正确的SEO顾问达到你的目标受众

有效的SEO对于任何企业在数字时代的发展都是至关重要的。如果你的网页在谷歌搜索查询中没有良好的排名,人们将如何找到你公司的商品和服务?与知名的SEO顾问合作是让你的组织信息到达正确受众的最佳方式。你希望你的公司能够成功,所以 联系 SEO 北方 尽快看看他们如何能振兴你的组织的SEO战略。

常见问题

  • 什么是PrePostSEO?
  • PrePostSEO是免费的吗?
  • 什么是SEO工具?

发表于:2022-05-03
更新日期: 2023-03-14

艾萨克-亚当斯-手的头像

艾萨克-亚当斯-汉斯

Isaac Adams-Hands是SEO North公司的SEO总监,该公司提供搜索引擎优化服务。作为一名搜索引擎优化专家,Isaac在网页搜索引擎优化、非网页搜索引擎优化和技术性搜索引擎优化方面拥有相当丰富的专业知识,这使他在竞争中占据了优势。
zh_CNChinese

PrePostSEO Review

prepostseo

Is PrePostSEO Worth the Money? You need your brand to reach a broad audience, and a high-quality SEO strategy is a great way to make that possible. Generating good SEO content isn’t easy, so many companies use modern tools and services to bolster their efforts. PrePostSEO claims to have the best SEO solutions for companies, students, and writers, but does PrePostSEO live up to its hype? This comprehensive review will help you answer that question by going over the PrePostSEO tools while explaining the benefits and drawbacks of the service as a whole.

PrePostSEO Tools

Google Indexing

Before a page can rank well on Google, the search engine needs to know that the page exists. PrePostSEO will ping Google and other search engines as soon as you enter a URL. In turn, the most popular search engine algorithms will pick up the page right away, and your organization’s content will appear in search results soon after.

Plagiarism Checker

Plagiarism doesn’t only make your content look unethical and amateurish, but it’s also detrimental to your search rankings. PrePostSEO has a convenient plagiarism tool that claims to run your content through a database of billions of pages to find copied text. After using the plagiarism tool, you will feel more confident in the originality of your content, and it will be more likely to rank well on various search engines.

Plagiarism Checker
Plagiarism Checker

Article Rewriter

Writing new content isn’t easy. PrePostSEO’s content rewriter can spin content from other pages to make it appear more original. While you shouldn’t solely rely on spun content to achieve good search rankings, this handy tool can help your company’s copywriters present existing ideas in new and exciting ways.

Text Summarizer

There are only so many hours in a day, and you’re busy. Thus, you may not have enough time to meticulously read important articles, journals, and other written works to make informed decisions. The text summarizer can identify the key points in an article and condense it down to its most important parts so that you can quickly take in a ton of information. This is also a good tool if you find that your content is too lengthy or verbose.

Grammar Checker

Nobody wants to read an article with a ton of glaring grammar mistakes. Bad grammar is annoying and will drive people away from your site. On top of that, Google’s algorithm tends to punish bad writing. PrePostSEO’s grammar checker will ensure that your content flows naturally and looks more professional.

Image to Text

Manually converting images to text can take a ton of time. Luckily, PrePostSEO’s converter can quickly and accurately lift the text from any image, and you can easily copy and paste the text onto your website or anywhere else. This helpful tool can save your company time and money while helping team members efficiently share important information between devices.

High-Authority Guest Blogging Sites

Guest posting is one of the best ways to spread your organization’s message across the globe. PrePostSEO has connections with hundreds of high-authority guest blogging sites. This makes it easier than ever for your company to spread unique content across many popular websites. In turn, your company’s rankings will improve, and more people will learn about your brand.

High Authority Guest Blogging Sites
High Authority Guest Blogging Sites

Pros

Multiple Payment Options

Everyone has different needs, and PrePostSEO offers a few subscription plans to account for this. Plans are split between three tiers, and you can pay for the services in each tier annually or monthly. An annual plan costs significantly less than a year’s worth of the equivalent monthly plan, so it may be a good deal if you’re satisfied with PrePostSEO’s tools.

plans and pricing
ad-free plan

Good Integration

Your organization uses multiple tools to achieve its goals. PrePostSEO seamlessly integrates with WordPress and Google Chrome, so you can easily access various tools as you browse the web and write content. Moreover, you can use PrePostSEO’s widget on your website to conveniently make last-minute adjustments to your content before publishing it.

features

Services in Many Languages

Although English is an important language for international commerce, localization is a crucial aspect of any SEO campaign. PrePostSEO’s developers recognize this, so PrePostSEO’s tools work in 24 languages. This makes it easier for users worldwide to improve their content, and it’s good to see such inclusivity in the SEO realm.

Cons

Stilted Copy on the Company’s Website

If you spend time on PrePostSEO’s website, you are bound to run into several mechanical errors. Between spelling mistakes, punctuation issues, lousy grammar, random capitalization, and an unnatural writing style, this company’s copy leaves much to be desired. One would assume that an SEO company with so many valuable tools would be able to edit its content to look more professional. If PrePostSEO’s own website looks so sloppy, then how can you trust its tools to polish your organization’s content?

Ineffective Plagiarism Checker

Even though PrePostSEO heavily emphasizes plagiarism queries in its marketing, the website’s plagiarism tool is pretty lackluster. PrePostSEO’s plagiarism checker often misses very obvious incidences of plagiarism, and it doesn’t work as well as other plagiarism tools. Also, unlike other plagiarism tools, PrePostSEO’s plagiarism checker doesn’t tell you what sources it’s comparing your text to. There are plenty of free plagiarism checkers online, so spending your hard-earned money on a questionable plagiarism tool doesn’t make much sense.

Plagiarism Checker
Plagiarism Checker

Limited Queries

PrePostSEO defines a query as a sentence of up to 60 words that the service checks for plagiarism and the premium plan for this service costs $45 per month. However, it only includes plagiarism services for 75,000 search queries. According to the company’s own calculations, 75,000 search queries should cover about 3,750 pages or 525,000 words of content. This may be insufficient for your organization’s needs, and PrePostSEO’s competitors offer unlimited queries in their high-tier subscription plans.

Search QueriesEstimated pagesEstimated words against it
5000290 35,000 
250001,250175,000
750003,750 525,000
50000 (Yearly)2,900350,000
200000 (Yearly)9,5001,400,000
500000 (Yearly)25,750 3,500,000

The annual premium plan costs $350 per year, which works out to a 35% discount compared to 12 months of the monthly premium plan. However, the annual premium plan only covers 500,000 queries, which amounts to nearly 45% fewer queries than you’d get from 12 months of the monthly premium plan. Thus, despite the discount, you will actually get less for your money out of the annual premium plan. Mental math isn’t easy for most people, making the annual discount seem like an intentionally dishonest ploy to trick customers into paying more for an inferior service.

Rudimentary SEO Tools

Although PrePostSEO ostensibly focuses on improving its users’ search rankings, the website has few in-depth SEO tools. Your pages need good metadata to rank well on Google, but none of PrePostSEO’s tools focus on metadata at all. PrePostSEO contains an article rewriter, but such a tool may harm your company’s image and sabotage its Google search rankings. Google and other major search engines frown upon spun content and don’t reward it in their algorithms. Moreover, rewritten content usually comes across as very awkward and uncanny, so readers won’t engage with it.

To PrePostSEO’s credit, the company’s website has tools to check keyword ratios and measure keyword density. However, these tools are very basic, and none of the service’s tools provide any kind of in-depth analysis of your content’s keywords. High-quality keywords are important for effective SEO, but PrePostSEO won’t help you adopt the best keywords to rank well in the Google algorithm.

The Verdict

While PrePostSEO seems to have a grand vision, the service is relatively shallow. Sure, the website boasts over 100 tools, but none of them are particularly groundbreaking, and you can find more effective equivalents for free elsewhere. In fact, PrePostSEO’s plagiarism checker and other important tools are even less effective than many of the free alternatives. PrePostSEO tries so hard to accomplish everything that it accomplishes almost nothing.

The company seems to have good and honest intentions, but for most organizations and individuals, the monthly premium plans simply aren’t worth the cost, and the annual plans are actually a price hike when you take the number of queries into account. These plans are inexpensive enough that it won’t be a catastrophic loss if you get nothing out of it, but why would you waste your money on a service that isn’t guaranteed to work?

SEO Tools

PrePost SEO tries to automate much of the SEO process with its abundance of tools and services, but high-quality SEO is impossible to implement without the human element. You should work with a reliable SEO consultant to achieve better Google rankings and improve your company’s content. Instead of the one-size-fits-all approach that PrePost SEO takes, a good SEO consultant will tailor an effective SEO strategy to your organization’s unique needs. They’ll take a more holistic approach to improve your company’s online presence, and they can quickly adapt to new circumstances and shifts in strategy. The modern SEO landscape changes every day, so you need to coordinate with an SEO service that can quickly adapt to new challenges if you want your organization to succeed.

Reach Your Target Audience With the Right SEO Consultant

Effective SEO is vital for any business to thrive in the digital age. How will people find your company’s goods and services if your pages don’t rank well in Google search queries? Working with a reputable SEO consultant is the best way to get your organization’s message to reach the right audience. You want your company to succeed, so contact SEO North as soon as possible to see how they can revitalize your organization’s SEO strategies.

FAQ

  • What is PrePostSEO?
  • Is PrePostSEO free?
  • What are SEO Tools?

Published on: 2022-05-03
Updated on: 2022-11-15

Avatar for Isaac Adams-Hands

Isaac Adams-Hands

Isaac Adams-Hands is the SEO Director at SEO North, a company that provides Search Engine Optimization services. As an SEO Professional, Isaac has considerable expertise in On-page SEO, Off-page SEO, and Technical SEO, which gives him a leg up against the competition.
en_CAEnglish