使用 "尖叫蛙 "查找断裂的链接

尖叫的青蛙
艾萨克-亚当斯-汉斯 - 使用 "尖叫蛙 "查找断裂的链接

如果你像我一样,那么你讨厌断链。它们可能是如此令人沮丧和讨厌,更不用说它们会伤害你网站的搜索引擎。我们很幸运,一个叫做Screaming Frog的伟大工具可以帮助我们找到并修复断链。在今天的文章中,我将向你展示如何使用Screaming Frog来寻找你网站上的断裂链接。请继续关注!

如何使用Screaming Frog查找和修复断裂链接

  1. 安装Screaming Frog

    下载 "尖叫的青蛙"。

    安装Screaming Frog是一个相当简单的过程。只需前往该网站并 下载最新的软件版本.一旦下载完成,打开该文件并按照屏幕上的指示操作。整个过程应该只需要几分钟的时间。安装完成后,启动Screaming Frog。现在你知道如何安装Screaming Frog,让我们进入下一节。

  2. 抓取网站

    抓取网站

    要使用尖叫的青蛙。 输入你要抓取的网站的URL 并点击启动。然后,该程序将浏览网站,并收集网站上破损链接或其他技术错误的数据。

  3. 响应代码标签 >> 客户端错误4XX

    404错误响应代码

    一旦您开始对您的网站进行抓取,有几种方法可以查看进展和结果。您可以等到抓取结束并达到100%,或者您可以在抓取仍在进行中时,通过导航到 "响应代码" 选项卡,并使用 "客户错误4XX" 过滤。 

    当你在Screaming Frog中按4XX错误排序时,你可以看到哪些请求会导致错误,并采取行动来修复它们。修复断裂的链接可以帮助改善你的网站的用户体验,防止潜在客户感到沮丧和离开。

  4. 检查断裂的链接

    破损的链接

    要使用这个工具,请点击一个 在顶部窗口窗格中的URL,点击 "内部链接"。 选项卡的底部。这个过滤器将在下面的窗口窗格中填入所有链接到破损URL的页面。你可以迅速确定你的网站上有哪些页面链接到破损的URL,并修复这个问题。

  5. 使用批量输出来修复4XX错误

    批量出口

    尖叫蛙的图形用户界面非常好,但有时我更喜欢在Excel中工作;我喜欢这样,因为当我修复一个链接时,我会从电子表格中删除它,当你有超过100个破损链接需要修复时,这很有帮助。

    要批量导出,请到 导航 >>点击 批量出口 >> 响应代码 >> 挑选你想输出的内容 内部,外部,或两者都有 >> 然后选择 客户端错误(4XX)链接.

  6. 寻找破损的书签

    破损的书签

    你可以找到破损的书签(跳转链接);这些书签通常在目录中找到。

    你可以通过以下方式找到断裂的链接 URL >> 破损的书签.

    如果你看到这个警告。

    请启用 "抓取片段标识符 "选项,以填充该过滤器。

    您需要启用""抓取片段标识符",该标识符位于 配置 >> 蜘蛛 >> 高级标签 >> 抓取片段标识符。 

    爬行片段标识符

  7. 检查固定链接

    列表模式

    在修复了所有的反向链接后,您可以粘贴断裂的链接和Screaming Frog发现断裂链接的页面URL。这种抓取将确保你没有错过任何断裂链接,并且每一个页面都得到了适当的修复。

总结

If you’re still having trouble finding and fixing 破损的链接 on your website, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Our team of experts can help you get your website back in perfect working order – and keep it that way. Thanks for reading, and we hope our guide has been helpful!

常见问题

  • 尖叫蛙的404错误在哪里?
  • 尖叫蛙》中的破损图像在哪里?

发表于:2022-09-24
更新日期: 2022-10-28

艾萨克-亚当斯-手的头像

艾萨克-亚当斯-汉斯

Isaac Adams-Hands是SEO North公司的SEO总监,该公司提供搜索引擎优化服务。作为一名搜索引擎优化专家,Isaac在网页搜索引擎优化、非网页搜索引擎优化和技术性搜索引擎优化方面拥有相当丰富的专业知识,这使他在竞争中占据了优势。
zh_CNChinese

Finding Broken Links using Screaming Frog

screaming frog
Isaac Adams-Hands · Finding Broken Links using Screaming Frog

If you’re like me, then you hate broken links. They can be so frustrating and annoying, not to mention they can hurt your website’s SEO. Lucky for us, a great tool called Screaming Frog can help us find and fix broken links. In today’s post, I’ll show you how to use Screaming Frog to find broken links on your website. Stay tuned!

  1. Install Screaming Frog

    download screaming frog

    Installing Screaming Frog is a pretty simple process. Just head over to the website and download the latest software version. Once the download is complete, open the file and follow the on-screen instructions. The whole process should only take a few minutes. After installation is complete, launch Screaming Frog. Now that you know how to install Screaming Frog let’s move on to the next section.

  2. Crawl The Website

    crawl the website

    To use screaming frog, enter the URL of the website you want to crawl and hit start. The program will then go through the website and collect data on broken links or other technical errors on a website.

  3. Response Code Tab >> Client Error 4XX

    404 error response codes

    Once you have started a crawl of your website, there are several ways to view the progress and results. You can wait until the crawl is finished and has reached 100%, or you can view broken links while the crawl is still in progress by navigating to the “Response Codes” tab and using the “Client Error 4XX” filter. 

    When you sort by 4XX errors in Screaming Frog, you can see which requests result in errors and take action to fix them. Fixing broken links can help improve your website’s user experience and prevent potential customers from getting frustrated and leaving.

  4. Inspecting broken links

    broken links

    To use this tool, click on a URL in the top window pane and click on the “Inlinks” tab at the bottom. This filter will populate the lower window pane with all the pages that link to the broken URL. You can quickly identify which pages on your site link to the broken URL and fix the issue.

  5. Using Bulk Export to Fix 4XX Errors

    bulk export

    Screaming Frogs GUI is excellent, but sometimes I prefer working in Excel; I like this because when I fix a link, I delete it from the spreadsheet, which is helpful when you have over 100+ broken links to repair.

    To Export in Bulk, go to the Navigation >> click on Bulk Export >> Response Codes >> Pick if you want to export Internal, External, or both >> Then select Client Error (4XX) Links.

  6. Finding Broken Bookmarks

    broken bookmarks

    You can find Broken Bookmarks (jump links); these are typically found in the Table of Contents.

    You find broken links by going to URL >> Broken Bookmarks.

    If you see this warning:

    Please enable ‘Crawl Fragment Identifiers’ option in order to populate this filter.

    You’ll need to enable ‘”Crawl Fragment Identifiers” located in Configuration >> Spider >> Advanced tab >> Crawl Fragment Identifiers. 

    crawl fragment identifier

  7. Checking Fixed Links

    list-mode

    After fixing all the backlinks, you can paste the broken links and the page URLs on which Screaming Frog found the broken links. This crawl will ensure you didn’t miss any broken links and that every page was appropriately fixed.

Conclusion

If you’re still having trouble finding and fixing broken links on your website, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Our team of experts can help you get your website back in perfect working order – and keep it that way. Thanks for reading, and we hope our guide has been helpful!

FAQ

  • Where is the 404 error in Screaming Frog?
  • Where are the broken images in Screaming Frog?

Published on: 2022-09-24
Updated on: 2022-10-28

Avatar for Isaac Adams-Hands

Isaac Adams-Hands

Isaac Adams-Hands is the SEO Director at SEO North, a company that provides Search Engine Optimization services. As an SEO Professional, Isaac has considerable expertise in On-page SEO, Off-page SEO, and Technical SEO, which gives him a leg up against the competition.